Women’s T20 teams to be led by Mithali, Deepti and Veda
Beeps By | Aug 02 2018

Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma and Veda Krishnamurthy to lead the blue, red, and green squads in the Women's T20 Challenger Trophy. BCCI has released the names of 39 players participating in it. It is scheduled to take place from Aug 14-21 in Bengaluru. Smriti Mandhana and Harmanpreet will be absent as they are partaking in the KIA Super League.

Related Link:

Beeps By

Beep Details at

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Talk to Us

We Love to hear from you.

You talking to us would help us give you a better product.