Odisha to introduce phased plastic ban from October 2
Beeps By | Jul 11 2018

Odisha CM Naveen Patnaik will impose a plastic ban in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Rourkela, Berhampur and Sambalpur municipal corporations and Puri town from October 2 in the 1st phase. Plastic use will be banned across Odisha in the next 2 years. Housing and Urban development departments and panchayati raj  will exeute the order in urban and rural areas.

Related Link:

Beeps By

Beep Details at

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Talk to Us

We Love to hear from you.

You talking to us would help us give you a better product.