Know about your menstrual cycle’s phases
Beeps By | Jul 03 2018

The menstrual cycle has 4 phases. It starts with the Menstrual phase lasting for a week where your uterine lining sheds causing you to bleed. Follicular phase starts the same day as menstrual phase with FSH being secreted. Ovulation is the phase where a matured egg cell is released. Luteal is after ovulation when progesterone level increases.

Related Link:

Beeps By

Beep Details at

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Talk to Us

We Love to hear from you.

You talking to us would help us give you a better product.