Barcelona claims their seventh league title
Beeps By | Apr 30 2018

Barcelona has won the Spanish league title La Liga for the third time without losing any games in the 34 rounds. Lionel Messi scored 3 goals and Philippe Coutinho added 1 more to give Barca the 4-2 win over Deportivo La Coruna. They have so far has won 26 league games and their big loss was at the Champions League when they were defeated by Roma.

Related Link:


Beeps By

Facebook Twitter Pinterest

Talk to Us

We Love to hear from you.

You talking to us would help us give you a better product.